andreas schockhoven
managing director (marketing-controlling)

Andreas Schockhoven was born in Cologne in 1967. Already during his economic studies at the University of Cologne he gained experience in various sectors of the industry in well known companies, at home and abroad.

After finishing his studies in 1993, Andreas worked as a project and marketing administrator for the company Firmenich Deutschland and subsequently for two years as Marketing Assistant for the Business Unit Beverages Europe in the divisional headquarters in Geneva. On returning to Germany he worked as a Marketing and Business Development Manager where he was responsible for Germany, Benelux and Northern Europe. In this function Andreas built up the local marketing and sensoric activities.

In July 2003, Firmenich assigned the commission management of the Aroma department to him as Commercial Director Flavours, at first for Germany, Scandinavia and Benelux, later in Vienna for Austria, central and Eastern Europe and Turkey. In Vienna Andreas played a decisive role in the set up of the European Distribution Networks of Firmenich.

In November 2004 he founded innotaste together with further partners.

+49 (0) 2151-525 473

newsletter    contact    imprint    privacy policy    code of conduct   |   deutsch
andreas schockhoven | klaus olschewski | isabella merkel | sabine bimberg dorothea birgels | diana dalhoff | dirk förstner | andrea franzen | marie kugel kiran shikarpuri | handan restelica | anne von haehling | stephanie carstens davide bencini | sophie marie schroers | diana koch
member of DVAI and BLL
ISO 9001:2008  |  Certificate Organic Products
DE-ÖKO-039

andreas schockhoven
geschäftsführer (marketing-controlling)

Andreas Schockhoven wurde 1967 in Köln geboren. Schon während seines Studiums der Betriebswirtschaft an der Universität zu Köln sammelte er in unterschiedlichen Industriezweigen praktische Erfahrung bei namhaften Firmen im In- und Ausland.

Nach Studienende im Jahr 1993 arbeitete Andreas zunächst als Projekt- und Marketing-Administrator bei Firmenich Deutschland, anschliessend zwei Jahre als Marketing Assistant der Business Unit Beverages Europe in der Genfer Firmenich-Zentrale. Zurück in Deutschland war er 6 Jahre als Marketing & Business Development Manager für Deutschland, Benelux und Nordeuropa verantwortlich. In dieser Funktion baute Andreas die lokalen Marketing- und Sensorik-Aktivitäten auf.

Im Juli 2003 übertrug Firmenich ihm die kommissarische Leitung der Aromenabteilung als Commercial Director Flavours zunächst für Deutschland, Skandinavien und Benelux, später in Wien für Österreich, Zentral- und Osteuropa und die Türkei. In Wien war Andreas außerdem maßgeblich am Aufbau des Europäischen Distributionsnetzes von Firmenich beteiligt.

Im November 2004 gründete er gemeinsam mit weiteren Partnern die innotaste GmbH.

+49 (0) 2151-525 473

newsletter    kontakt    impressum    verhaltenskodex   |   english
andreas schockhoven | klaus olschewski | isabella merkel | sylvie kuska | dorothea birgels | marie kugel | diana dalhoff | dirk förstner | kiran shikarpuri | handan restelica | sabine bimberg | anne von haehling | andrea franzen | davide bencini | stephanie carstens | sophie marie schroers
mitglied in DVAI und BLL
DE-ÖKO-039
ISO 9001:2008  |  Bio-Zertifikat