Since its' foundation in 2004 innotaste (from „innovation“ and „taste“) has been the flavour distribution partner in Germany for the international Firmenich group. Within a few months further strategic principals have joined and innotaste has expanded its business activities to several European countries. The aim of these co-operations is to improve the service to our common food and beverage clients.

To achieve this, experienced Firmenich employees from Sales & Marketing and distribution experts from German C.H. Erbslöh group have become a unity by founding innotaste GmbH. This creative merger clearly differentiates innotaste from its’ competitors.

innotaste has a clear focus on only a few suppliers rather than offering a product portfolio from A-Z.

Apart from a selective and market driven extension of the product portfolio innotaste completes its` service package through strategic co-operations in Germay and abroad.

A computer-aided warehousing (4000 tons capacity, DIN EN ISO-9001:2008) and an own quality and application lab make innotaste a reliable and flexible partner on the market for food and beverage ingredients.

The keys to success are:

innotaste sees itself as a partner for innovative solutions. The tailor made service package is made to suit the individual demands of the business partner. Flexibility, know-how of the market and proximity to the customer determine innotaste`s activity.

 

 

back to top

 

newsletter    contact    imprint    code of conduct   |   deutsch
member of DVAI and BLL
DE-ÖKO-039

innotaste steht für „innovation“ (Innovation) und „taste“ (Geschmack). Mit ihrer Gründung Ende 2004 hat die innotaste GmbH zunächst die Aromen-Distributionsrechte der international tätigen Firmenich Gruppe für Deutschland übernommen. Nach wenigen Monaten kamen weitere strategische Lieferanten hinzu und die Geschäftsaktivitäten wurden auf weitere europäische Länder ausgeweitet. Ziel dieser Kooperationen ist es, unseren gemeinsamen Getränke- und Nahrungsmittelkunden einen besseren Service zu bieten.

Hierzu haben sich langjährige Firmenich Mitarbeiter aus Verkauf und Marketing mit Distributionsexperten der deutschen C.H. Erbslöh Gruppe zu einer Einheit verbunden und die innotaste GmbH gegründet. Mit diesem kreativen Zusammenschluss unterscheidet sich innotaste deutlich von den Mitbewerbern.
innotaste fokussiert sich hierbei bewusst auf einige wenige Hersteller statt eine umfassende Produktpalette von A-Z anzubieten.

Neben einer selektiven und marktorientierten Ergänzung des Produktportfolios vervollständigt innotaste ihr Serviceangebot durch strategische Kooperationen im In- und Ausland.

Ein computergesteuertes Lager (4000 Tonnen Kapazität, DIN EN ISO-9001:2008) und ein eigenes Applikations- sowie Qualitätslabor machen innotaste zu einem verlässlichen und flexiblen Partner auf dem Markt für Nahrungsmittel- und Getränkezutaten.

Die Schlüssel zum Erfolg bilden hierbei:

innotaste sieht sich als Partner für innovative Lösungen. Das maßgeschneiderte Servicepaket richtet sich nach den individuellen Anforderungen der Geschäftspartner. Flexibilität, Marktkenntnis und Kundennähe bestimmen die Tätigkeit von innotaste.

 

 

zurück zum Seitenanfang

 

Aromen,Hefeextrakte,Extrakte,Reisderivate,Isomalt,Oligofructose,Lebensmittelfarben
newsletter    kontakt    impressum    verhaltenskodex   |   english
innotaste GmbH
mitglied in DVAI und BLL
DE-ÖKO-039